The Executive Board

Officer Michael Delano

President - Albany Police Benevolent Association

Officer Mike Delano is an 18 year veteran of the Albany Police Department, currently assigned to the Neighborhood Engagement Unit.

Officer Joel Caldwell

Vice President - Uniformed Divisions

Detective Roger Zapata

Vice President - Detective Divisions

Det Jonathan Buhner


Officer Joseph Lynch


Det Jacob Conlin

SGT at Arms

Officer Ben Burnham

CSTA Unit Chair

Officer Justin Swan

SSTA Unit Chair

Officer Adam Liebler

Spec OPS Unit Chair

Det Ryan Johnson

Det Div Unit Chair

Officer Lenny Gaspary

NEU Unit Chair